Contact Us

Let Us Work on Your Next Project

Corporate Offices

Physical Address:
139 Amy Road
Broussard, LA 70518
Phone:  (800)866-7679
             (337)839-0039
Fax:      (337)839-0041
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81295
Lafayette, LA 70598
     
Officers Ed Morton
President
ed@uplandservices.com
   
Ann Morton
Secty/Treas
ann@uplandservices.com
   
Accounting Jeff Cavell jeff@uplandservices.com
   
Insulation Kevin Morton kevin@uplandservices.com
   
Purchasing Johnette Jackston purchasing@uplandservices.com
   
Estimating Joey Landry joey@uplandservices.com
   

 

Houston Sales Office

 

Insulation Division

 

Physical Address:
12475 Gulf Freeway
Unit H-003
Houston, TX 77034
Phone:  (281)484-3402
           
Fax:      (281)484-3410
Mailing Address:
12475 Gulf Freeway
Unit H-003
Houston, TX 77034
     

 

Missouri Sales Office

 

Building Division

 

Physical Address:
4151 County Road
West Plains, MO  65775
Phone: (417)256-0025
           
Fax:      (417)255-0970
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1730
West Plains, MO 65775
     
Account Manager
  Mark Bruce
  mbruce@uplandservices.com

Areas of operation include locations throughout the continental United States.